k

Chala Kids

The first Huarache sandals for all children

The Chala Kids are perfect for the whole day, it doesn´t matter if it is to play, to wear in the kindergarden or in school. Your children can wear their sandals everywhere. Here are the unique features: extremely comfortable laces (120cm long), Anti-slip Vibram natural rubber sole, great wearing comfort, super lightweight and naturally they fit in every pocket and can easily be taken anywhere. Our Kids Chalas are indestructible, you only need to change the laces once they are worn off.

Instructions for customized chalas

€16.95 *

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time approx. 3-5 Days

The first Huarache sandals for all children

c_kids_freisteller_fertig

3,3mm strong 2 layered sandals (Classic model) or 6mm strong 2 layered sandal (Antique model)

You can chose from 2 different models for your Kids Chala. The Classic model with leather and hiqh-quality 2mm natural rubber sole or the Antique model with high-quality vegetable tanned Antique leather & Vibram recycled ECO sole.

Great wearing comfort through high stretch laces

You can simply spice up the plain look with a pair of colourful laces. Our idea behind this is: All children should be able to experience walking as close as possible to being barefoot during the hot summer months. How can we achieve in the easiest way? With a pair of sandals of course. Our sandals need no special care you only need to exchange the laces once in a while or tie a new knot under the sole once it´s rubbed off.

Tied the right way either with the classic lacing or the criss-cross lacing, the laces give a secure fit

The children´s laces are 0,5mm thick and have a comfortable feel when being worn. Their high stretch content prevent them from rubbing between your children´s toes and holds the foot securely on the sandal once you adjusted the lacing properly. The best about them is that you can change the laces quickly at any time and by doing so also change the colour. We recommend to take 1 or 2 pairs of extra laces for longer trips (20-80km) as the knot underneath the sole can be worn off more or less quickly depending on the walking style or the terrain your children are walking on.

They can get wet

Our Classic model aren´t influenced by bad weather and are perfect for everyday use (usually march-november). They can also become wet or you can clean them by using a wet rag. Only permanent exposure to flowing water is problematic and can cause damage.

k

Chala Kids

Die erste Huarache Sandale für die Kinder

Jetzt ganz neu gibt es die Chala Kid's, welche sich besonders für den gesamten Freizeittag eignen, ob beim spielen, im Kindergarten oder in der Schule unsere Sandalen können überall getragen werden. Hier die Besonderheiten auf einen Blick, besonders bequeme Schnürsenkel (120cm), rutschfeste Vibram Crepe Naturkautschuk-Sohle, besonders viel Barfußgefühl, extrem leicht und natürlich passen sie in jede Tasche und sollten überall mitegnommen werden. Unsere Kinder Chala's sind unkaputtbar, lediglich den Schnürsenkel sollte man ab und zu wechseln. 

Anleitung für masssgeschneiderte Chalas

14,95 € *

Preise inkl. gesetzlicher MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 2-5 Werktage.

Die erste Huarache Sandale für die Kinder

c_kids_freisteller_fertig

3,3mm starke 2 Schichten Sandale (Classic Modelle) oder 6mm starke 2 Schichten Sandale (Antique Modell)

Unser Kinder Modelle gibt es in zwei unterschiedlichen Varianten, als Classic mit Leder und hochwertiger 2mm Naturkautschuk-Sohle, oder als Antique mit hochwertigem pflanzlich gegerbtem Antique-Leder & Vibram recycelte ECO Sohle.

Bequemer Tragekomfort durch hohen Strech der Schnürsenkel

Die schlichte Optik kann jederzeit mit ein paar bunten Schnürsenkeln aufgepeppt werden. Unsere Idee auch die Kinder sollen im Sommer freifüssig unterwegs sein, wie geht das am besten? Natürlich mit ein paar Sandalen. Unsere Sandalen brauchen keine besondere Pflege nur die Schnürsenkel sollten bei den Kindern in regelmäßigem Abständen ausgetauscht oder nachgeknotet werden.

Richtig gebunden in der Klassik oder Kreuz-Variante geben die Schnürsenkel besten Halt

Die Kinder-Schnürsenkel sind 0,5mm dick und tragen sich sehr bequem. Der hohe Strechanteil verhindert ein scheuern am Zehenband und hält bei optimaler Schnürung den Fuß sehr gut auf der Sandale. Das Beste du kannst jederzeit den Schnürsenkel ändern und so auch die Farbe austauschen. Bei längeren Strecken (20-80km) empfehlen wir 1-2 Ersatzsenkel mitzunehmen, je nach Laufstil kann sich der Schnürsenkel-Knoten auch mal durchlaufen.

Sie dürfen auch mal nass werden

Unser Klassik Modelle machen jedes Gewitter mit und sind für Jeden Tag geeignet (März-November;-)). Sie können auch mal feucht werden oder mit einem nassen Tuch abgewischt werden. Nur ein ständiges aussetzten im Fließwasser ist problematisch und kann längerfristig größere Schäden verursachen.